YOU'RE INVITED TO A SUMTOTAL VIRTUAL PLATFORM TOUR!

Learn more about the full spectrum of learning and how SumTotal can help you develop a powerful, engaging, and personalized training, learning, and development experience for each of your employees.

In this 60-minute virtual platform tour, we want to showcase all the ways SumTotal can support your training, learning, and development strategies and enable you to build a powerful and unique end-to-end employee experience across the employee lifecycle. Join us to learn how SumTotal can help you address the full spectrum of learning within one solution while also reducing the complexity for end-users, administrators and simplifying the technology ecosystem.

What you can expect during this virtual tour:
  • Get a guided tour of SumTotal’s latest LMXP(tm) (Learning Management Experience Platform) to provide your employees with both an LMS and LXP in a single solution
  • Experience training, learning, and development in the Flow of Work, across the employee lifecycle
  • Get a guided tour of SumTotal’s platform and learn about what's new

Space is limited so reserve your free spot today!

Please select the session that works best for you:

North America

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 – 11:00 am ET
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 – 11:00 am ET

EMEA

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 – 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

APAC

  • Wednesday, January 19 – 1:00 pm AEDT / 10:00 am SGT